Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course

In order to possess or acquire firearms in Canada, you must hold a valid Possession & Acquisition License (PAL). If you wish to possess or acquire restricted firearms, your PAL must also have a valid restricted endorsement (RPAL).

In order to be eligible to apply for a PAL/RPAL, you must successfully complete an approved safety course and the associated tests.

Our Firearms Safety Course combines both non-restricted and restricted elements into one economical, efficient, and student-friendly course.

Topics include

  • Firearms Evolution
  • Terminology
  • Action types
  • Firearms safety rules & practices
  • Ammunition
  • Safe firearms operation, loading, unloading & handling
  • Laws & regulations
Train until it's Instinct. Quality training from professional instructors - firearms, military, law enforcement, security, survival and first aid.

Cost

$195 (+GST) per person

Upcoming courses

Please register below.

⇒   Thu, June 24 - Fri, June 25: Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course
⇒   Sat, June 26 - Sun, June 27: Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course
⇒   Sat, July 3 - Sun, July 4: Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course
⇒   Sat, July 10 - Sun, July 11: Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course
⇒   Thu, July 22 - Fri, July 23: Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course
⇒   Sat, July 24 - Sun, July 25: Firearms Safety (PAL & RPAL) Course

Please note

All participants must bring government-issued photo I.D. to the course.

Please do not bring any firearms or ammunition.

The course is open to everyone aged 14 years and older. Those under 18 must be accompanied by a responsible adult, and will not be eligible to sit the restricted exams.

Questions?

Contact us

For more information on our courses or to register just send us a message – We would be happy to speak with you.

    Public TrainingGovernment or Corporate TrainingConsulting & Operations

    Contact us

    For more information on our courses or to register just send us a message – We would be happy to speak with you.

    You can use the contact form below, or contact us through our social media accounts.

      Public TrainingGovernment or Corporate TrainingConsulting & Operations

      Or contact us via...